• menu_icon
  • de
  • menu_icon
offer
online booking

Feel like at home

We do everything to make you feel at home. “Be at home” – that is our philosophy. From the design of our lobby as a large living room with open breakfast kitchen to personal contact, which is very important to us. So we create an atmosphere that quickly makes you forget the stress of everyday life. Just to arrive like at home!

Our breakfast buffet with regional, fresh and varied products is repeatedly praised by our guests. Likewise, our large and fully equipped fitness area, where you can really pump out. The subsequent sauna session under the colored starry sky provides soothing relaxation.

Hospitality with passion and absolute service with a personal touch is our credo. We have been living this for three generations now. And we also like to go for the famous extra mile. If you leave after your stay with us with a completely satisfied feeling, then we have reached our goal – then we are satisfied as well!

Close by and easy to reach – situated in close proximity to the Hotel Boehler you will find plenty of excellent restaurants and shopping possibilities. Moreover companies such as IBM, HP, Daimler, Agilent, Advantest, Eisenmann, Philips, as well as other well known companies are nearby. The Panzerkaserne Boeblingen, Patch Barracks Stuttgart and Kelley Barracks Stuttgart can also be reached within minutes.

LOUNGE & BAR

Feels like a home away from home.

Learn more
FITNESS & RELAXATION

Use our big fitness area to unwind from a stressful journey.

Learn more
360° - pictures

How about a stroll through our hotel?

Learn more

We are at your service 24/7, please call us at +49 (0)7031/4604-0. We would be pleased to be your host!

We are at your service 24/7, please call us at +49 (0)7031/4604-0. We would be pleased to be your host!

Picture gallery

Take a closer look at Hotel Böhler in our gallery.

very well
75%
fine
20%
satisfiable
5%
deficient
0%
inadequately
0%
date: 24.05.2018
  • Perfect to reach, 24/7, great staff around the clock, very personal yet unobtrusive. Have never felt so comfortable in a hotel. Great value for money, even on exhibition dates. I am thrilled and have found „my home in Stuttgart area“. Thank you!

    Matthias C.
  • Our guests often rate us with the highest possible scores. We are very grateful and work hard every day to earn it.

    Learn more

we are here for you

MELINDA NYERGES-BÖHLER & MANUEL BÖHLER
GENERAL MANAGERS

Do you have a question or a request?
Send us a message and we will get in touch with you

By submitting the contact form I confirm that I have read the privacy policy. I agree that my details and data will be collected and stored electronically in order to answer my enquiry. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to mail@hotel-boehler.com.

We use cookies to optimize your visit to our website. By using this website you agree to this. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

• menu_icon
  • en
  • menu_icon
offer
Onlinebuchung

Unterwegs und doch daheim

Wir tun alles, damit Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. „be at home“- das ist unsere Philosophie. Von der Gestaltung unserer Lobby als großes Wohnzimmer mit offener Frühstücksküche bis hin zum persönlichen Kontakt, der uns sehr wichtig ist. So schaffen wir eine Atmosphäre, die schnell den stressigen Alltag vergessen lässt. Eben wie zu Hause anzukommen!

Unser Frühstücksbuffet mit regionalen, frischen und vielfältigen Produkten wird von unseren Gästen immer wieder besonders gelobt. Ebenso unser großer und voll ausgestatteter Fitnessraum, in dem Sie sich so richtig auspowern können. Der anschließende Saunagang unter dem farbigen Sternenhimmel sorgt für wohltuende Entspannung.

Gastfreundschaft aus Leidenschaft und absoluter Servicegedanke mit persönlicher Note ist unser Credo. Dies leben wir seit mittlerweile drei Generationen. Und dafür gehen wir auch gerne mal die berühmte Extrameile. Wenn Sie nach Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns mit einem rundum zufriedenen Gefühl wieder abreisen, dann haben wir unser Ziel erreicht – dann sind auch wir zufrieden!

Ganz in der Nähe finden Sie zahlreiche hervorragende Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. In unmittelbarer Umgebung in Böblingen und Sindelfingen sind Unternehmen wie z.B. IBM, HP, Daimler, Agilent, Advantest, Eisenmann, Philips und andere namhafte Firmen. Aber auch die Panzerkaserne Böblingen, Patch Barracks Stuttgart und Kelley Barracks Stuttgart sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

LOUNGE & BAR

Fühlen Sie sich unterwegs
ganz wie Zuhause

Mehr erfahren
FIT & ENTSPANNT

Schütteln Sie sich den Reisestress in unserem geräumigen Fitness-Studio aus den Knochen.

Mehr erfahren
360°- BILDER

Wie wäre es mit einem Rundgang durch unser Hotel?

Mehr erfahren

Wir sind auch 24 h für Sie erreichbar.
Rufen Sie uns gerne an unter der Telefonnr. +49 (0) 7031 / 46 04-0.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Wir sind auch 24 h für Sie erreichbar.
Rufen Sie uns gerne an unter der Telefonnr. +49 (0) 7031 / 46 04-0.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Bildergalerie

Das Auge reist mit. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild vom Hotel Böhler in unserer Galerie.

Sehr gut
75%
Ausgezeichnet
20%
Befriedigend
5%
Mangelhaft
0%
Ungenügend
0%
Stand: 24.05.2018
  • Perfekt erreichbar, rund um die Uhr tolles Personal, sehr persönlich und doch zurückhaltend. Habe mich selten so wohl gefühlt. Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, selbst zur Messezeit. Bin begeistert und habe „mein Stuttgart Zuhause“ gefunden. Danke!

    Matthias C.
  • Unsere Gäste geben uns immer wieder beste Bewertungen. Dafür sind wir dankbar und daran arbeiten wir Tag für Tag mit großem Einsatz.

    mehr Lesen

Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da

Melinda Nyerges-Böhler & Manuel Böhler
Geschäftsführung

Sie haben Fragen oder Wünsche?
Schicken Sie uns gerne Ihre Nachricht
und wir kümmern uns darum!

Mit Absenden des Kontaktformulars bestätige ich, die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen zu haben. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an mail@hotel-boehler.com widerrufen.

Wir benutzen Cookies um Ihren Besuch auf unserer Webseite bestmöglich zu gestalten. Mit der Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind so eingestellt, dass sie "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen das bestmögliche Surferlebnis zu bieten. Wenn Sie diese Website weiterhin nutzen, ohne Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern, oder wenn Sie unten auf "Akzeptieren" klicken, stimmen Sie dem zu.

Schließen